Podcast TwentyOne: XT3

This set was aired at XT3 Techno Radio on January 12th 2012. Thanks to the Flavourables for inviting us!

1. Alexkid – Shesgottoleave (Radio Slave Break for Love remix)
2. Dubloner – Clear Murk (Droog Best Intentions Remix)
3. Catz ‘N Dogz – Jon Bovi (Dirty Version)
4. SCB – Loss
5. Gauthier DM – Nightshift (Original Mix)
6. Langenberg – Times (Manuel Tur ‘s Ground Glass Reflex)
7. Christopher Rau – For You And For Me
8. Argy – Malena
9. Jordan Peak – Kinda Fine (Steffi Mix)
10. Trickski feat. Ernesto – Good Time To Pray (Axel Boman Remix)
11. Radio Slave – K Maze (youANDme Main Remix)

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.